Calendar

1

Toddler Group

1st June 2018
10:00 - 11:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
3

The God of Abraham Praise: Gen 20-21 The good, the bad and the ugly

3rd June 2018
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
3

The God of Abraham Praise: Gen 20-21 The good, the bad and the ugly

3rd June 2018
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
3

The Gospel preached to Abraham : Gen 13-14 Abraham’s Trust

3rd June 2018
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
8

Toddler Group

8th June 2018
10:00 - 11:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
9

Mens Breakfast | Band of Brothers

9th June 2018
09:00 - 10:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
10

The God of Abraham Praise: Gen 22 No way out?

10th June 2018
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
10

The God of Abraham Praise: Gen 22 No way out?

10th June 2018
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
10

The Gospel preached to Abraham: Gen 15 God’s Covenant

10th June 2018
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
15

Toddler Group

15th June 2018
10:00 - 11:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
17

No 8.30am Service

17th June 2018
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
17

The God of Abraham Praise: Gen 24 The End of an era

17th June 2018
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
17

The Gospel preached to Abraham: Gen 16.1-17.14 Doubt & Distrust

17th June 2018
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
22

Toddler Group

22nd June 2018
10:00 - 11:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
24

No 8.30am Service

24th June 2018
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
24

Royal Mail: Rev 1.1-8 The Lord of Eternity

24th June 2018
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
24

The Gospel preached to Abraham: Gen 17.15-18.15 Covenant Confirmed

24th June 2018
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
27

Summer Bazaar: Thomas’s Lower School, 39-41 Victoria Road

27th June 2018
14:30 - 19:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
29

Toddler Group

29th June 2018
10:00 - 11:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
1

1 Jul End of School Year – All-Age Service

1st July 2018
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
1

End of School Year – All-Age Service

1st July 2018
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
1

The Gospel preached to Abraham: Gen 18.16-19.29 Judgement & Salvation

1st July 2018
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
June 2018
Friday 1 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 3 June
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Friday 8 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
Saturday 9 June
09:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 10 June
08:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Friday 15 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 17 June
08:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Friday 22 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 24 June
08:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Wednesday 27 June
14:30
More info / 4hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
Friday 29 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jun 11
  • Tue, Jun 12
  • Wed, Jun 13
  • Thu, Jun 14
  • Fri, Jun 15
  • Sat, Jun 16
  • Sun, Jun 17
  • Mon, Jun 18
  • Tue, Jun 19
  • Wed, Jun 20
  • Thu, Jun 21
  • Fri, Jun 22
  • Sat, Jun 23
  • Sun, Jun 24