Calendar

5

No 8:30am Service

5th August 2018
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
5

Royal Mail: Rev 2.18-29 Misplaced Tolerance

5th August 2018
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
5

God's Q&A: Job 1-2 How does God treat his friends?

5th August 2018
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
12

No 8:30am Service

12th August 2018
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
12

Royal Mail: Rev 3.1-6 Deed Confidence

12th August 2018
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
12

God's Q&A: Job 3-37 When simple answers don't work!

12th August 2018
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
19

No 8.30am Service

19th August 2018
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
19

Royal Mail: Rev3.7-13 Patient Endurance

19th August 2018
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
19

God's Q&A: Job 19 Is God for us or against us?

19th August 2018
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
26

Royal Mail: Rev 3.14-22 Smug Self sufficiency

26th August 2018
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
26

Royal Mail: Rev 3.14-22 Smug Self sufficiency

26th August 2018
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
26

God's Q&A: Job 38-42 When God asks the questions!

26th August 2018
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
August 2018
Sunday 5 August
08:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 12 August
08:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 19 August
08:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 26 August
08:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 30
  • Tue, Jul 31
  • Wed, Aug 01
  • Thu, Aug 02
  • Fri, Aug 03
  • Sat, Aug 04
  • Sun, Aug 05
  • Mon, Aug 06
  • Tue, Aug 07
  • Wed, Aug 08
  • Thu, Aug 09
  • Fri, Aug 10
  • Sat, Aug 11
  • Sun, Aug 12
  • Mon, Aug 13
  • Tue, Aug 14
  • Wed, Aug 15
  • Thu, Aug 16
  • Fri, Aug 17
  • Sat, Aug 18
  • Sun, Aug 19
  • Mon, Aug 20
  • Tue, Aug 21
  • Wed, Aug 22
  • Thu, Aug 23
  • Fri, Aug 24
  • Sat, Aug 25
  • Sun, Aug 26
  • Mon, Aug 27
  • Tue, Aug 28
  • Wed, Aug 29
  • Thu, Aug 30
  • Fri, Aug 31
  • Sat, Sep 01
  • Sun, Sep 02
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •