Calendar

26

Workers' small groups

26th September 2018
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
28

Toddler Group

28th September 2018
10:00 - 11:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
30

Harvest Service

30th September 2018
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
30

Harvest All-age

30th September 2018
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
30

Welcome Sunday

30th September 2018
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
24 September 2018
Wednesday 26 September
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
Friday 28 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 30 September
08:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 24
  • Tue, Sep 25
  • Wed, Sep 26
  • Thu, Sep 27
  • Fri, Sep 28
  • Sat, Sep 29
  • Sun, Sep 30