Meet the Team

Rev’d Mark O’Donoghue

Vicar

Mark is married to Claire with 3 children – Kate, Charlie and Jack. He got going as a Christian while at Durham University and spent 7 years as a corporate finance lawyer. Mark loves music with a wide ranging taste from classical to Coldplay, Opera to U2, Wagner to Mumford & Sons. He also supports Chelsea FC and England’s cricket and rugby teams.

mark@christchurchkensington.com

Rev'd Andy Fenton

Evening Service Minister

Andy helps to lead the Sunday Evening Congregation.

Send email

Rev'd Mark Harris

Curate

Mark helps to lead the Sunday morning congregation. He is married to Louise and they have 3 boys - Jake, Arthur and Robin.

mark.harris@christchurchkensington.com

Rev'd Rich Powell

Curate

Rich helps to lead the Sunday Morning Congregation.  

Send email

Stephen Down

Wardens

Stephen is a Chartered Surveyor and serves Christ Church as a Warden.

Ian Johnson

Warden

Ian is a Digital Consultant and serves Christ Church as Warden.

Rob Perkins

Evening Service Minister

Rob helps to lead the evening congregation, working especially with young workers on Sundays and throughout the week. Rob also used to work in the world of Law and enjoys spending his spare time on the golf course. 

workers@christchurchkensington.com

Greg Pye

Student Worker

Greg helps to lead the evening service and ministry midweek, working with students.

greg@christchurchkensington.com

Leo Tomita

Director of Music

Leo is Director of Music for the morning congregation and also supports the midweek ministries.

leo@christchurchkensington.com

Adele Pye

Administrator

Adele is the church administrator, organising use of the church, among many other things. She is also involved in women’s ministry.

Send email

Marie-Christine Jutras

Women's Worker

Marie-Christine, also known as MC, works mainly with female students in the evening congregation. 

Send email

Susi Steier

Women's Worker

Susi has recently join us at Christ Church, working especially with young professionals from the evening congregtion.

Send email

Breanna Monaghan

Children and Families' Worker

Breanna is the Children and Families' Worker after having served as a Ministry Trainee with us for 2 years. 

breanna@christchurchkensington.com

Graham Dickins

PM Music co-ordinator

Graham organises and leads the music for the Sunday evening congregation.

graham@christchurchkensington.com

Barney Wolstenholme

Ministry Trainee

Barney works with students from the Royal College of Music.

barney@christchurchkensington.com

Jennie Dalton

Safeguarding Officer

Jennie serves at Christ Church as the Safeguarding Officer.

Amelia de Souza

Children's Champion

Amelia is the Children’s Champion at Christ Church and is a primary school teacher.