Meet the Team

Rev’d Mark O’Donoghue

Vicar

Mark is married to Claire with 3 children – Kate, Charlie and Jack. He got going as a Christian while at Durham University and spent 7 years as a corporate finance lawyer. Mark loves music with a wide ranging taste from classical to Coldplay, Opera to U2, Wagner to Mumford & Sons. He also supports Chelsea FC and England’s cricket and rugby teams.

mark@christchurchkensington.com

Rev'd Mark Harris

Curate

Mark helps to lead the Sunday morning congregation. He is married to Louise and they have 3 boys - Jake, Arthur and Robin.

mark.harris@christchurchkensington.com

Rob Perkins

Evening Service Minister

Rob helps to lead the evening congregation, working especially with young workers on Sundays and throughout the week. Rob also used to work in the world of Law and enjoys spending his spare time on the golf course. 

workers@christchurchkensington.com

Leo Tomita

Director of Music

Leo is Director of Music for the morning congregation and also supports the midweek ministries.

leo@christchurchkensington.com

Greg Pye

Student Worker

Greg helps to lead the evening service and ministry midweek, working with students.

greg@christchurchkensington.com

Adele Pye

Administrator

Adele is the church administrator, organising use of the church, among many other things. She is also involved in women’s ministry.

admin@christchurchkensington.com

Breanna Monaghan

Children and Families' Worker

Breanna is the Children and Families' Worker after having served as a Ministry Trainee with us for 2 years. 

breanna@christchurchkensington.com

Graham Dickins

PM Music co-ordinator

Graham organises and leads the music for the Sunday evening congregation.

graham@christchurchkensington.com

Lucy Malton

Ministry Trainee

Lucy works with Sunday school and the mid-week student groups.

lucy@christchurchkensington.com

Zac Moxon

Ministry Trainee

Zac helps out with Wednesday small groups and Sunday school.

zac@christchurchkensington.com

Barney Wolstenholme

Ministry Trainee

Barney works with students from the Royal College of Music.

barney@christchurchkensington.com

Stephen Down

Wardens

Stephen is a Chartered Surveyor and serves Christ Church as a Warden.

Ian Johnson

Warden

Ian is a Digital Consultant and serves Christ Church as Warden.

Amelia de Souza

Children's Champion

Amelia is the Children’s Champion at Christ Church and is a primary school teacher.

Jennie Dalton

Safeguarding Officer

Jennie serves at Christ Church as the Safeguarding Officer.