Calendar

2

Advent at Christ Church Guest service Matt 16.13-28

2nd December 2018
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
2

Advent at Christ Church Guest service Matt 16.13-28

2nd December 2018
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
2

Advent: A Fresh Urgency

2nd December 2018
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
9

BCP Early Morning Communion

9th December 2018
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
9

All-age Carols

9th December 2018
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
9

CCK PM Carols

9th December 2018
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
16

Advent at Christ Church Matt 17.1-13

16th December 2018
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
16

Advent at Christ Church Matt 17.1-13

16th December 2018
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
16

Carols by Candlelight

16th December 2018
18:30 - 19:45
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
23

Advent at Christ Church Guest Matt 17.14-27

23rd December 2018
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
23

Advent at Christ Church Guest Matt 17.14-27

23rd December 2018
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
6

The Church that Jesus Builds: Matthew 18.1-14 -? True Greatness I

6th January 2019
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
6

The Church that Jesus Builds: Matthew 18.1-14 -? True Greatness I

6th January 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
6

Lk 10.38-42 A word to the busy

6th January 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
December 2018
Sunday 2 December
08:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 9 December
08:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 16 December
08:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
18:30
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 23 December
08:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 26
  • Tue, Nov 27
  • Wed, Nov 28
  • Thu, Nov 29
  • Fri, Nov 30
  • Sat, Dec 01
  • Sun, Dec 02
  • Mon, Dec 03
  • Tue, Dec 04
  • Wed, Dec 05
  • Thu, Dec 06
  • Fri, Dec 07
  • Sat, Dec 08
  • Sun, Dec 09
  • Mon, Dec 10
  • Tue, Dec 11
  • Wed, Dec 12
  • Thu, Dec 13
  • Fri, Dec 14
  • Sat, Dec 15
  • Sun, Dec 16
  • Mon, Dec 17
  • Tue, Dec 18
  • Wed, Dec 19
  • Thu, Dec 20
  • Fri, Dec 21
  • Sat, Dec 22
  • Sun, Dec 23
  • Mon, Dec 24
  • Tue, Dec 25
  • Wed, Dec 26
  • Thu, Dec 27
  • Fri, Dec 28
  • Sat, Dec 29
  • Sun, Dec 30
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Tue, Jan 01
  • Wed, Jan 02
  • Thu, Jan 03
  • Fri, Jan 04
  • Sat, Jan 05
  • Sun, Jan 06