Calendar

29

Annual Parochial Church Meeting (and prayer Meeting)

29th April 2019
19:00 - 20:45
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
30

Student Small Group

30th April 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
1

Workers Small group

1st May 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
5

On Solid Ground! The power of?the Saviour King, Luke 8.22-56

5th May 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
7

Student Small Group

7th May 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
8

Workers Small group

8th May 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
12

On Solid Ground! Proclaiming?the Saviour King, Luke 9.1-20

12th May 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
13

Prayer Night

13th May 2019
19:15 - 21:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
14

Student Small Group

14th May 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
15

Real Lives: Billy McCurrie, Would God forgive a Terrorist?

15th May 2019
19:15 - 20:45
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
15

Workers Small group

15th May 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
19

Workers Evangelism training

19th May 2019
16:00 - 17:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
19

On Solid Ground! Following?the Saviour King, Luke 9.18-36

19th May 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
21

Student Small Group

21st May 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
22

Workers Small group

22nd May 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
26

On Solid Ground! Greatness and?the Saviour King, Luke 9.37-50

26th May 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
28

Student Small Group

28th May 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
29

Workers SG BBQ

29th May 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
2

Guest Service

2nd June 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
May 2019
Wednesday 1 May
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 5 May
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Tuesday 7 May
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
Wednesday 8 May
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 12 May
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Monday 13 May
19:15
More info / 1hr 45min / Christ Church Kensington
Tuesday 14 May
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
Wednesday 15 May
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 19 May
16:00
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Tuesday 21 May
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
Wednesday 22 May
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 26 May
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Tuesday 28 May
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
Wednesday 29 May
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 06
  • Tue, May 07
  • Wed, May 08
  • Thu, May 09
  • Fri, May 10
  • Sat, May 11
  • Sun, May 12
  • Mon, May 20
  • Tue, May 21
  • Wed, May 22
  • Thu, May 23
  • Fri, May 24
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sun, May 26
  • Mon, May 27
  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Thu, May 30
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 01
  • Sun, Jun 02