Calendar

30

Ladies' Bible Study

30th April 2019
09:30 - 11:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
A group of women meet from 0930-1100 at Christ Church every other week in term time, to spend some time studying the Bible together. There is a creche for little...
More Info
3

Toddler Group

3rd May 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
Join us from 10.00am-11.30am on Friday mornings at Christ Church for a stay and play group for children aged 0-3 and their carers. Join us for free play, singing and...
More Info
3

Youth Group

3rd May 2019
18:30 - 20:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
For those ages 11-14 there is a chance to meet on Friday evenings during term time. During CCY, we dig deeper into God's word so that we are equipped to...
More Info
7

Ladies' Bible Study

7th May 2019
09:30 - 11:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
A group of women meet from 0930-1100 at Christ Church every other week in term time, to spend some time studying the Bible together. There is a creche for little...
More Info
10

Toddler Group

10th May 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
Join us from 10.00am-11.30am on Friday mornings at Christ Church for a stay and play group for children aged 0-3 and their carers. Join us for free play, singing and...
More Info
10

Youth Group

10th May 2019
18:30 - 20:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
For those ages 11-14 there is a chance to meet on Friday evenings during term time. During CCY, we dig deeper into God's word so that we are equipped to...
More Info
14

Ladies' Bible Study

14th May 2019
09:30 - 11:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
A group of women meet from 0930-1100 at Christ Church every other week in term time, to spend some time studying the Bible together. There is a creche for little...
More Info
17

Toddler Group

17th May 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
Join us from 10.00am-11.30am on Friday mornings at Christ Church for a stay and play group for children aged 0-3 and their carers. Join us for free play, singing and...
More Info
17

Youth Group

17th May 2019
18:30 - 20:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
For those ages 11-14 there is a chance to meet on Friday evenings during term time. During CCY, we dig deeper into God's word so that we are equipped to...
More Info
21

Ladies' Bible Study

21st May 2019
09:30 - 11:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
A group of women meet from 0930-1100 at Christ Church every other week in term time, to spend some time studying the Bible together. There is a creche for little...
More Info
24

Toddler Group

24th May 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
Join us from 10.00am-11.30am on Friday mornings at Christ Church for a stay and play group for children aged 0-3 and their carers. Join us for free play, singing and...
More Info
24

Youth Group

24th May 2019
18:30 - 20:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
For those ages 11-14 there is a chance to meet on Friday evenings during term time. During CCY, we dig deeper into God's word so that we are equipped to...
More Info
May 2019
Friday 3 May
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
Tuesday 7 May
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
Friday 10 May
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
Tuesday 14 May
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
Friday 17 May
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
Tuesday 21 May
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
Friday 24 May
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04
  • Sun, May 05
  • Mon, May 06
  • Tue, May 07
  • Wed, May 08
  • Thu, May 09
  • Fri, May 10
  • Sat, May 11
  • Sun, May 12
  • Mon, May 13
  • Tue, May 14
  • Wed, May 15
  • Thu, May 16
  • Fri, May 17
  • Sat, May 18
  • Sun, May 19
  • Mon, May 20
  • Tue, May 21
  • Wed, May 22
  • Thu, May 23
  • Fri, May 24
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sun, May 26
  • Mon, May 27
  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Thu, May 30
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 01
  • Sun, Jun 02
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •