Calendar

29

Student Small Groups

29th October 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
29

CCK Student Small Group (1 Peter 1:22-2:3)

29th October 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
2

CCK Student Focus (God's Sovereignty and Us)

2nd November 2019
09:00 - 14:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
2

Student Focus: God's Soverignity and us

2nd November 2019
09:00 - 13:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
5

CCK Student Small Group (1 Peter 2:4-10)

5th November 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
5

Student Small Groups

5th November 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
12

CCK Student Small Group (1 Peter 2:11-3:7)

12th November 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
12

Student Small Groups

12th November 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
16

Student Focus

16th November 2019
10:00 - 11:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
19

CCK Student Small Group (1 Peter 3:8-22)

19th November 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
19

Student Small Groups

19th November 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
26

CCK Student Small Group (1 Peter 4:1-11)

26th November 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
26

Student Small Groups

26th November 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
November 2019
Saturday 2 November
09:00
More info / 5hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
09:00
More info / 4hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
Tuesday 5 November
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
Tuesday 12 November
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
Saturday 16 November
10:00
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
Tuesday 19 November
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
Tuesday 26 November
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 04
  • Tue, Nov 05
  • Wed, Nov 06
  • Thu, Nov 07
  • Fri, Nov 08
  • Sat, Nov 09
  • Sun, Nov 10
  • Mon, Nov 11
  • Tue, Nov 12
  • Wed, Nov 13
  • Thu, Nov 14
  • Fri, Nov 15
  • Sat, Nov 16
  • Sun, Nov 17
  • Mon, Nov 18
  • Tue, Nov 19
  • Wed, Nov 20
  • Thu, Nov 21
  • Fri, Nov 22
  • Sat, Nov 23
  • Sun, Nov 24
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01