Calendar

26

CCK Student Small Group (1 Peter 4:1-11)

26th November 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
26

Student Small Groups

26th November 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
3

CCK Student Small Group (1 Peter 4:12-19)

3rd December 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
3

Student Small Groups

3rd December 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
10

CCK Student Small Group (1 Peter 5:1-14)

10th December 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
10

Student Small Groups

10th December 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
December 2019
Tuesday 3 December
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
Tuesday 10 December
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Nov 25
  • Tue, Nov 26
  • Wed, Nov 27
  • Thu, Nov 28
  • Fri, Nov 29
  • Sat, Nov 30
  • Sun, Dec 01
  • Mon, Dec 02
  • Tue, Dec 03
  • Wed, Dec 04
  • Thu, Dec 05
  • Fri, Dec 06
  • Sat, Dec 07
  • Sun, Dec 08
  • Mon, Dec 09
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  • Sun, Dec 15
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 22
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  • Sun, Dec 29
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04
  • Sun, Jan 05
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •