Calendar

4

Songs for the Summer! Psalms

4th August 2019
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
4

Songs for the Summer! Psalms

4th August 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
4

Jacob's Crackers! A tale of two thieves, Gen 30.25-31.55

4th August 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
11

Songs for the Summer! Psalms

11th August 2019
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
11

Songs for the Summer! Psalms

11th August 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
11

Jacob's Crackers! Brothers Reunited, Gen 32-33

11th August 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
18

Songs for the Summer! Psalms

18th August 2019
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
18

Songs for the Summer! Psalms

18th August 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
18

Jacob's Crackers! End of an Era, Gen 34.1-35.15

18th August 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
25

Songs for the Summer! Psalms

25th August 2019
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
25

Songs for the Summer! Psalms

25th August 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
25

TBC

25th August 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
August 2019
Sunday 4 August
08:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
11:00
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 11 August
08:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
11:00
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 18 August
08:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
11:00
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 25 August
08:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
11:00
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 01
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Sat, Aug 03
  • Sun, Aug 04
  • Mon, Aug 05
  • Tue, Aug 06
  • Wed, Aug 07
  • Thu, Aug 08
  • Fri, Aug 09
  • Sat, Aug 10
  • Sun, Aug 11
  • Mon, Aug 12
  • Tue, Aug 13
  • Wed, Aug 14
  • Thu, Aug 15
  • Fri, Aug 16
  • Sat, Aug 17
  • Sun, Aug 18
  • Mon, Aug 19
  • Tue, Aug 20
  • Wed, Aug 21
  • Thu, Aug 22
  • Fri, Aug 23
  • Sat, Aug 24
  • Sun, Aug 25
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31
  • Sun, Sep 01
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •