Calendar

3

Challenges Churches Face | 1 Cor 6:9-11 - Sexuality

3rd May 2020
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
3

God at work in the mess | Gen 42.1-45.15 - Brothers Reunited

3rd May 2020
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
10

Challenges Churches Face | 1 Cor 7 - Discontentment

10th May 2020
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
10

God at work in the mess | Gen 45.16-47.31 - Nations Saved

10th May 2020
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
17

Challenges Churches Face | 1 Cor 8 - Knowledge

17th May 2020
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
17

God at work in the mess | Gen 48.1-49.28 - Mixed Blessings

17th May 2020
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
24

Challenges Churches Face | 1 Cor 9 - Freedom

24th May 2020
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
24

God at work in the mess | Genesis 49.29-50.26 - God's good goal

24th May 2020
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
31

Challenges Churches Face |1 Cor 10:1-11:1 - Idolatry

31st May 2020
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
31

Guest Service

31st May 2020
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
May 2020
Sunday 3 May
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 10 May
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 17 May
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 24 May
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 31 May
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 27
  • Tue, Apr 28
  • Wed, Apr 29
  • Thu, Apr 30
  • Fri, May 01
  • Sat, May 02
  • Sun, May 03
  • Mon, May 04
  • Tue, May 05
  • Wed, May 06
  • Thu, May 07
  • Fri, May 08
  • Sat, May 09
  • Sun, May 10
  • Mon, May 11
  • Tue, May 12
  • Wed, May 13
  • Thu, May 14
  • Fri, May 15
  • Sat, May 16
  • Sun, May 17
  • Mon, May 18
  • Tue, May 19
  • Wed, May 20
  • Thu, May 21
  • Fri, May 22
  • Sat, May 23
  • Sun, May 24
  • Mon, May 25
  • Tue, May 26
  • Wed, May 27
  • Thu, May 28
  • Fri, May 29
  • Sat, May 30
  • Sun, May 31