Calendar

28

Student Small Group

28th May 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
29

Workers SG BBQ

29th May 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
2

Jacob's Crackers! Brothers Reunited, Gen 32-33

2nd June 2019
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
2

Jacob's Crackers! Brothers Reunited, Gen 32-33

2nd June 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
2

Guest Service

2nd June 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
27 May 2019
Tuesday 28 May
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
Wednesday 29 May
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 2 June
08:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
11:00
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 27
  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Thu, May 30
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 01
  • Sun, Jun 02