Calendar

24

Women's Bible Study with creche

24th September 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
25

Workers Small groups

25th September 2019
19:15 - 21:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
27

Toddler group

27th September 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
27

Youth Group

27th September 2019
18:30 - 20:00
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
23 September 2019
Tuesday 24 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
Wednesday 25 September
19:15
More info / 2hr / Christ Church Kensington
Friday 27 September
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Christ Church Kensington
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Sep 23
  • Tue, Sep 24
  • Wed, Sep 25
  • Thu, Sep 26
  • Fri, Sep 27
  • Sat, Sep 28
  • Sun, Sep 29