Calendar

5

No 8:30am Service

5th January 2020
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
5

Jesus - Simply the Best! Matthew 2:1-12 - Worshipped by the wise!

5th January 2020
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
5

Don't Bother with religion! Psalm 148 - New Year's resolution

5th January 2020
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
12

Jesus - Simply the Best! Hebrews 7:1-8:6 - A better priest

12th January 2020
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
12

Jesus - Simply the Best! Hebrews 7:1-8:6 - A better priest

12th January 2020
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
12

Don't Bother with religion! Luke 13:22-35 - Don't bother with religion!

12th January 2020
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
19

Jesus - Simply the Best! Hebrews 8:7-9:14 - A better covenant

19th January 2020
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
19

Jesus - Simply the Best! Hebrews 8:7-9:14 - A better covenant

19th January 2020
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
19

Don't Bother with religion! Luke 14:1-24 - Don't make excuses!

19th January 2020
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
26

Jesus - Simply the Best! Hebrews 9:15-10:18 - A better sacrifice

26th January 2020
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
26

Jesus - Simply the Best! Hebrews 9:15-10:18 - A better sacrifice

26th January 2020
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
26

Don't Bother with religion! Luke 14:25-35 - A call to commitment

26th January 2020
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
2

Jesus - Simply the Best! Hebrews 10:19-39 - Real confidence

2nd February 2020
08:30 - 09:30
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
2

Jesus - Simply the Best! Hebrews 10:19-39 - Real confidence

2nd February 2020
11:00 - 12:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
2

Don't Bother with religion! Luke 15 - Lost & Found

2nd February 2020
18:00 - 19:15
Christ Church Kensington Christ Church, Victoria Road, Kensington, London W8 5RQ
More Info
January 2020
Sunday 5 January
08:30
More info / 1hr / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 12 January
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 19 January
11:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Christ Church Kensington
Sunday 26 January
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04
  • Sun, Jan 05
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Sat, Feb 01
  • Sun, Feb 02